About Career Legal

Career Legal is a multi-disciplined recruitment firm offering clients and candidates an unrivalled service across all areas of the modern day law firm.

Founded in 1991 and now in our 23rd year we pride ourselves on our all-round service, and hold fast to our original principle - working in partnership with our candidates and our clients, getting to know them and understanding the ambition and personalities of them both so we can, with confidence, marry the two together.  Whether that be for a one day temporary booking or a permanent position it is about the right person, the right job, the right time.

With specialist divisions covering Professional Services, Business Support and Office Support you can be sure that Career Legal have the knowledge, expertise and the passion to support you in finding the right solution to your career goals or your staffing needs.

Based in a superb City of London location on 4th Floor Camomile Court, 23 Camomile Street, London EC3A 7LL

Tel:  020 7628 7117

Email:  info@careerlegal.co.uk

Our Divisions

Lawyers: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/lawyer-team-updated

Risk & Compliance: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/risk-compliance-team-updated

Patent & Trade Mark: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/patent-trade-mark-team-updated

Legal Accounting: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/legal-accounting-team-updated

Human Resources: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/human-resources-team-updated

Marketing & Business Development: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/marketing-business-development-team

Legal DP: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/legal-document-production-team-page-2014

Paralegal: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/paralegal-document-review-team-updated

Facilities Management: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/facilities-management-team-updated

Facilities & Office Support: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/facilities-business-support-team-updated

Front of House: http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/front-of-house-team-updated

Legal Secretarial (Permanent): http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/legal-secretarial-permanent-team-updated

Legal Secretarial (Temporary): http://www.careerlegal.co.uk/legal-secretarial-temporary-team-updated

Career Legal Terms & Conditions of Applications

It is Career Legal’s policy, as a matter of courtesy to respond to all applications within three working days. However because of the volume of applications, we are sometimes unable to respond to individual candidates. If we have not contacted you within three working days your application has been unsuccessful and your details have not been retained. Please apply for any other position that you may see in the future. Thank you.

Latest jobs

Newest firstSalary

  • Residential Conveyancing

    London (Greater) £50000 - £60,000 per annum Career Legal, Contract Lawyers

    Experienced Residential Conveyancing Solicitor sought for 7 - 8 months maternity leave cover starting early January 2017, deputising at partner lev...