ABOUT US

Marsden Group is a world leading international legal search and recruitment firm with offices in London, Asia, Australia and Canada.


Our unique international platform and client base enables us to place lawyers into key destinations around the world including London, the Middle East/Africa, Australia, Asia, Canada, the US, Offshore and mainland Europe. Our intimate knowledge of the world’s most active legal markets is a distinct advantage to both our clients and candidates.

In all of our offices we have senior level consultants with extensive experience recruiting within their local market at the partner and associate level. We work with the worlds’ leading law firms and boutique practices across the globe with regard to specific briefs and are entrusted with their major international campaigns. We are Preferred Suppliers to the major firms giving us prior notification of roles and direct access to the decision makers.

We have a reputation for excellence and a commitment to providing a first-class service to all of our clients and candidates. Our approach is highly consultative and frank. We enjoy what we do and build long term relationships with candidates and clients.  Our first goal is to clearly understand your short, mid and long-term life and career goals and to devise a strategy to achieve success.

Current discussions, with clients around the world, reveal higher levels of work and more optimism. Consequently, we are seeing an upturn in opportunities in many areas at associate and partner level on both the domestic and international fronts.

Please visit our website www.marsdengroup.com and click on Search to see some of the exciting roles we are currently working on. Alternatively, please contact one of our senior recruiters to discuss your career aspirations and opportunities currently available.

Check out our new iPhone App which means legal job searching just got a whole lot easier. Search the iTunes store for MARSDEN JOB SEARCH and download the FREE App.


For the UK
Jonathan Marsden       
Jonathan.Marsden@marsdengroup.com

Michelle Mills
Michelle.Mills@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0841

Anita Taylor
Anita.Taylor@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0844

Sally Gardner
sally.gardner@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0845

For IN HOUSE
Arthi Sirpal
Arthi.Sirpal@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0840

For OFFSHORE
Sally Gardner
Sally.Gardner@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0845

For the MIDDLE EAST/AFRICA
Sarah Marsden
Sarah.Marsden@marsdengroup.com
+44 20 3326 0843

For AUSTRALASIA
Jonathan Walmsley
Jonathan.Walmsley@marsdengroup.com
+61 2 8014 9050

Samantha Cowling
samantha.cowling@marsdengroup.com
+61 2 8014 9053

Latest jobs

Newest firstSalary