MARSDEN - local and global recruitment 

Marsden Group is a world leading international legal search and recruitment firm with offices in London, Sydney Dubai and Toronto.

We connect the brightest talent in the legal world with law firms and legal teams around the globe. Our recruitment and search expertise include private practice and in house, strategic partner and team hiring, law firm management and business support.

Our unique international platform and client base enables us to place lawyers into key destinations around the world including London, the Middle East/Africa, Australia, Asia, Canada, the US, Offshore and mainland Europe. Our intimate knowledge of the world’s most active legal markets is a distinct advantage to both our clients and candidates.

In all of our offices we have senior level consultants with extensive experience recruiting within their local market at the partner and associate level. We work with the worlds’ leading law firms and boutique practices across the globe with regard to specific briefs and are entrusted with their major international campaigns. We are Preferred Suppliers to the major firms giving us prior notification of roles and direct access to the decision makers.

We have a reputation for excellence and a commitment to providing a first-class service to all of our clients and candidates. Our approach is highly consultative and frank. We enjoy what we do and build long term relationships with candidates and clients.  Our first goal is to clearly understand your short, mid and long-term life and career goals and to devise a strategy to achieve success.

Please visit our website to view some of the exciting roles we are currently working on. Alternatively, please contact one of our senior recruiters to discuss your career aspirations and the opportunities currently available.

 

For the UK please contact

Michelle Mills | 0203 326 0841 | E: michelle.mills@marsdengroup.com

For IN HOUSE please contact

Karen Glass | 0203 078 699 | E: karen.glass@marsdengroup.com

Megan Williams  +44 203 078 6983  E: megan.williams@marsdengroup.com

For interim roles please contact

Amanda Chard  +44 (0)7951031598  E: amanda.chard@marsdengroup.com

For OFFSHORE  please contact

Sally Gardner  +44 203 326 0845  E: sally.gardner@marsdengroup.com

For the MIDDLE EAST please contact

Sarah Marsden   +44 20 3260843  E: sarah.marsden@marsdengroup.com

For AUSTRALASIA  please contact

Jonathan Walmsley +61280149050  E:jonathan.walmsley@marsdengroup.com

For MBS - Marsden Business Support ( Australia) please contact

Karen Waldock   +61 (0)439 396 626  E:  karen.waldock@marsdengroup.com

Latest jobs

Newest firstSalary